Community Environment Events News

ReWild Mission Bay Coalition Rally Media Round-Up

On this final day to submit remarks to the city on the draft EIR for the De Anza Natural proposal, we wanted to share some of ReWild’s media following our press event and rally at Mission Bay Park.


Congratulations and Welcome to Mayor Todd Gloria

Congratulations to San Diego Mayor Todd Gloria, who took office this past Thursday as San Diego’s 37th mayor. Congratulations as well to the five new members of San Diego City Council, including Joe LaCava (District 1), Stephen Whitburn (District 3), Marni von Wilpert (District 5), Raul Campillo (District 7), and Sean Elo-Rivera (District 9). We […]

Actions Events

We Need Your Calls Today – We Need Your Help All Week

This isn’t just a big week for the ReWild Mission Bay campaign, it’s THE week, and we need your help on several fronts – now. We need you at several key San Diego City Council meetings this week, including the council meeting ahead of the closed door session on Tuesday the 11th, and the Land […]